HOME>Research Activities>Teaching Staff>Pharmaceutical Sciences
Teaching Staff
  Doctoral Course - Pharmaceutical Sciences
Departments Teacher
Department of Cell Regulation Professor  TAKEDA Kousuke
Department of Pharmacology and Therapeutic Innovation Professor  KANEKO Masayuki
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry Professor  TANAKA Masakazu
Department of Pharmaceutical Organic Chemistry Professor  ISHIHARA Jun
Department of Synthetic Chemistry for Pharmaceuticals Professor  ONOMURA Osamu
Department of Genome-based Drug Discovery Professor  IWATA Nobuhisa
Department of Natural Product Chemistry Professor  TANAKA Takashi
Department of Medicinal Plant Biochemistry  
Department of Structure Analysis for Chemicals  
Department of Chemistry of Biofunctional Molecules Professor  YAMAYOSHI Asako
Department of Hygienic Chemistry Professor  TORIBA Akira
Department of Analytical Chemistry Professor  KURODA Naotaka
Dean Message
Research Activities
International Exchange
Student Center
    Access Guide
  E Privacy Policy
  E Site Policy