HOME>Research Activities>Teaching Staff>Advanced Preventive Medical Sciences
Teaching Staff
  Doctoral Course - Advanced Preventive Medical Sciences
Departments Teacher
Department of Neurobiology and Behavior Professor  SHINOHARA Kazuyuki
Department of Public Health Professor  AOYAGI Kiyoshi
Department of Medical Informatics Professor  
Department of Community Medicine Professor  NAGATA Yasuhiro
Department of Immunology & Rheumatology Professor  KAWAKAMI Atsushi
Department of General Medicine Professor  MAEDA Takahiro
Department of Global Health, Medicine and Welfare Professor  TAKAMURA Noboru
Department of Human Genetics Professor  YOSHIURA Koichiro
Department of Molecular Medicine Professor  NAGAYAMA Yuji
Department of Tumor and Diagnostic Pathology Professor  NAKASHIMA Masahiro
Dean Message
Research Activities
International Exchange
Student Center
    Access Guide
  E Privacy Policy
  E Site Policy